Meet Our Staff

Kevin Heffner, President 
x226 | kheffner@lifespan-network.org | View Bio 

Danna Kauffman, Public Policy Consultant
x224 | dkauffman@lifespan-network.org | View Bio
 
Paul N. Miller, CPA, Executive Director of LifeSpan Products & Services
x250 | pmiller@lifespan-network.org | View Bio

Kathy Bernetti, CPA, Senior Vice President of Finance
x227 | kbernetti@lifespan-network.org

Enid-Mai Jones, Senior Vice President of The Beacon Institute
x241 | ejones@lifespan-network.org
 
Lisa Fichman, Senior Vice President of Member Services & Business Development
x223 | lfichman@lifespan-network.org
  
Donna Bonum, Director of Human Resources/Business Affairs  
x221 | dbonum@lifespan-network.org

James Macgill, Grant Fund Development Manager
x230 | jmacgill@lifespan-network.org

Lesley Flaim, Manager, Grants & Programs
x261 | lflaim@lifespan-network.org

Charlotte Eliopoulos, Director of Specialized Programs
x229 | charlotte@lifespan-network.org

Annmarie Gordon, Education Program Manager
x240 | agordon@lifespan-network.org

Markeya Martin, CRISP Outreach Coordinator 

(301) 312-2319 | mmartin@lifespan-network.org

Rose Diggs-Jones, Bookkeeper
x222 | rdiggsjones@lifespan-network.org