Meet Our Staff

 
   Kevin Heffner, President 
   x226 | kheffner@lifespan-network.org | View Bio 

 

   
    Danna Kauffman, Public Policy Consultant
    x224 | dkauffman@lifespan-network.org | View Bio

 


    Paul N. Miller, CPA, Chief Operating Officer
    x250 | pmiller@lifespan-network.org | View Bio

 


    Kathy Bernetti, CPA, Senior Vice President of Finance
    x227 | kbernetti@lifespan-network.org

 


    Enid-Mai Jones, Senior Vice President of The Beacon Institute
    x241 | ejones@lifespan-network.org

 


    Lesley Flaim, Director of Member Services & Business Development
    x261 | lflaim@lifespan-network.org

 


    Donna Bonum, Director of Human Resources/Business Affairs  
    x221 | dbonum@lifespan-network.org

 


    James Macgill, Grant Fund Development Manager
    x230 | jmacgill@lifespan-network.org

 


    Annmarie Gordon, Education Program Manager
    x240 | agordon@lifespan-network.org

 


    Rose Diggs-Jones, Bookkeeper
    x222 | rdiggsjones@lifespan-network.org