Meet Our Staff

Kevin Heffner, President 
x226 | kheffner@lifespan-network.org | View Bio 

Danna Kauffman, Public Policy Consultant
x224 | dkauffman@lifespan-network.org | View Bio

Paul N. Miller, CPA, Chief Operating Officer
x250 | pmiller@lifespan-network.org | View Bio

Kathy Bernetti, CPA, Senior Vice President of Finance
x227 | kbernetti@lifespan-network.org

Enid-Mai Jones, Senior Vice President of The Beacon Institute
x241 | ejones@lifespan-network.org

Lesely Flaim, Director of Member Services & Business Development
x261 | lflaim@lifespan-network.org

Meg LaPorte, Director of Marketing and Communications
x235 |  mlaporte@lifespan-network.org

Donna Bonum, Director of Human Resources/Business Affairs  
x221 | dbonum@lifespan-network.org

James Macgill, Grant Fund Development Manager
x230 | jmacgill@lifespan-network.org

April Hill-Addison, Manager, Grants & Programs
x223 | ahill-addison@lifespan-network.org

Annmarie Gordon, Education Program Manager
x240 | agordon@lifespan-network.org

Rose Diggs-Jones, Bookkeeper
x222 | rdiggsjones@lifespan-network.org