Contact Us

If you ever have any questions or concerns regarding any aspect of the LifeSpan Network, please feel free to contact us. We are happy to help.

LifeSpan Network
10280 Old Columbia Road, #220
Columbia, Maryland 21046
Phone: 410-381-1176
Fax: 410-381-0240

Beacon Institute
10280 Old Columbia Road, Suite #220
Columbia, Maryland 21046
Phone: 410-381-1176
Fax: 410-381-6061


Email LifeSpan and The Beacon Institute Staff
 

Isabella Firth
President of LifeSpan Network
ifirth@lifespan-network.org

Danna Kauffman
Sr Vice President of Public Policy
dkauffman@lifespan-network.org

Paul N. Miller, CPA
Senior Vice President of Operations and Products
pmiller@lifespan-network.org

Enid-Mai Jones
Senior Vice President of Education and Conferences
ejones@lifespan-network.org

Lisa Fichman
Senior Vice President of Member Services and Business Development
lfichman@ifespan-network.org

Donna Bonum
Director of HR and Business Affairs Manager
dbonum@lifespan-network.org 

Kathy Bernetti, CPA
Senior Vice President of Finance
kbernetti@lifespan-network.org

Annmarie Gordon
Education Program Manager
Agordon@lifespan-network.org

Joy Harris
Program Administrative Assistant 
jharris@lifespan-network.org

Charlotte Elipoulos
PULL Grant Program Dircetor
charlotte@lifespan-network.org

Lesley Flaim
Grants and Programs Manager
lflaim@lifespan-network.org

Markeye Martin
Crisp Outreach Coordinator
mmartin@lifespan-network.org

Rose Diggs-Jones
Bookkeeper
rdiggs-jones@lifespan-network.org